38/365

Study in the busy city.

Sit down, be in the contradiction. Soak it in. Fuel it.

I’m not sure why i find comfort in the white noise, in seeing busy people rush somewhere, in seeing families strolling slowly. Wait for the management to chase you out only to find yourself in another coffee place and appreciate a new scenery with all of the same elements. I guess it brings me comfort to see that there is life. That there are people who arent me, figuring out the chemistry, debating with myself over GP. It reminds me that more often, the white noise is me.

Leave a Reply

